Archipelago - Volume 01

Archipelago - Volume 01


The debut volume of Archipelago - The Allegory Ridge Fiction Anthology.

Featuring nineteen short stories: Chelsea by Lauren Wilkin, Smoke Signals by Kate Dusto, Fine in Love by Dustin Stoddart, Notes for the Aliens by Maggie Dodson, The Celebrant by Analee Kirby Kluge, Nose Goes by Evan Lund, An Ocean Dark by Andrew Polancec, I Am Not a Dingo in the Bushes by Dalton James, Disappearances by Sierra Stonebraker, Transience by Andrea Lurski, The Ocelot by Christopher Impiglia, Made by Man by Sam Fuller, Too Late by Matthew Brown, The Rio Grande by Rachele Krivichi, Stella by Lena Fultz, Counter by Erin Cecilia Thomas, An Evening with Everest by Adam McDonald, The Cure for Sleep by Emily Viall, Snow by Kayla Gatalica.

Cover artwork by Danielle Klebes.

Edited by Alexander Rigby and Michelle Weiss.